Your Cart

Fallen Morning book 3.2 Ian's Realm Saga

On Sale
Added to cart

After the death of her precious soldier, Queen Hacatine, in a fit of rage, commands her ambassadors to kill the Magic Thief and capture Layla's murderer. A Taikan slave boy, Rolando, voyages with the assassins. but finds himself in possession of a chest of incantations while his world is turned upside down.

Meanwhile back in the real world, Brad and Elisa Huntington return to Seattle from the Realm only to be crudely interrogated by Abbi's father and by scientists who set up their instruments in search of the Realm.

 Buy the paperback on

You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (497KB)
  • MOBI (1MB)

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Diary of a Conjurer book 4 Ian's Realm Saga


Ian's Realm Saga the Trilogy


Lost on Taikus - A Wizard's story - Ian's Realm Saga


Cassandra's Castle book 5 Ian's Realm Saga


Layla Born at Night : Book 3.1 Ian's Realm Saga